2012/2013 Season Trophy Winners

Winners 2011/12
Palmer Cup
The Jes
Thornton Shield
The Jes
Costello League
The Jes
Heskin Cup
The Jes
Ward Cup
Griffin Cup
Taylor's Hill
Howley Plaque
Lupton Cup
Taylor's Hill
Sweetnam Plaque
Blackmore Shield
Cahill Shield


Connacht Schools Hockey Branch Personnel

Title Name
Schools Chairperson Ann Moran
Fixtures/Branch Honorary Secretary Caroline Carr
Honorary Treasurer Brenda Tighe
Fixture List Elaine Mahon, June Smith & Ann Moran
Delegate to Connacht Branch Aoife Fallon
U18 Coach Sarah McDonald
U18 Asst Coach Mary Healy
U18 Manager Finola McGuinness
U18 Selector Trish Garrett
U16 Coach Andrew Kinsella
U16 Asst Coach Freddie Timmons
U16 Manager Yvette Quinn
RDO West Phil Oakley


School Colours

School Shirt Skirt Socks
Gortnor Abbey Yellow Green Green
Bower Pale Blue (bibs) Royal Blue Pale Blue/ or Navy/White
Athlone CC Yellow/Red Black Yellow/Red

White/Red Bibs

Navy Navy/White Trim or white
Salerno White/Green/Yellow Green Bottle Green/ Yellow/White
Jesuits White/Maroon Maroon White
Ursulines Navy Navy Bottle Green
Grammar Navy Bibs Navy Navy/White Trim or White
Tayors Hill Red/Navy Navy Red/Navy
Mercy Sligo Navy Navy Navy/White
St Josephs, Castlebar Light Blue Blue  













Copyright 2011 © Connacht Hockey
All rights reserved.