Branch Personnel 2014/2015
President Rióna Johnson
Vice President Riona Johnson
Secretary Siobhan Shaughnessy
Finance Siobhan Shaughnessy
Fixtures Secretary Emer Concannon
Children's Officer Debbie Heery
Designated Person Barbara Hogan
Disciplinary Committee

Mary Wyer, Brenda Tighe, Norma McCambridge, Norah Folan, Ciaran Delaney

Please fill in the following form:

Your name:
Please select who you wish to contact:
Your email:
Your phone no:


Copyright 2011 © Connacht Hockey
All rights reserved.